Jarrod Johnson – Chair

Jarrod is a senor trainer at JTEKT and the Pastor of Trinity Baptist Church in Madisonville.

Eric Hazuda

Eric Hazuda is the owner of a State Farm Insurance Agency Company located in Madisonville.

Mark Eaton


Josh Rule – Chair-Elect

Josh Rule is an agent for State Farm Insurance Company located in Madisonville and proudly serving Monroe County.

Ruby McLemore – Treasurer

Ruby McLemore has been employed at Volunteer Federal Saving Bank for 28+ years. She is currently servicing as Branch Manager, Loan Officer and Vice President. She has

lived in Monroe County for 43 years in the Lakeside community with her husband David.

Ruby says she has been honored to have been involved in the Monroe County Chamber of Commerce since 1996. First, as a student in the Leadership Monroe, and shortly after, and currently serving, as Treasurer on the Board of Directors.  “I have made so many friends and business contacts through my involvement with the Chamber and Volunteer Federal that I feel truly blessed!” says Ruby.

Danny Long

Danny E. Long, PT is a native of Madisonville, TN and married to Dina Long with two children Penelope (10) and Cruz (7). He is a graduate of UT-Memphis in Physical Therapy

since 1999, and has owned and operated local outpatient physical therapy offices in Madisonville and Sweetwater since 2004 currently named Fyzical Therapy and Balance Centers (formerly Monroe Physical Therapy).  He has been active in various civic and non-profit organizations, and member of the Monroe County Chamber of Commerce since 2004, serving second term as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Paul Willson

Paul Willson is a retired banker who has been associated with the Monroe Chamber board for over 20 years, serving a year as Chairman. Paul is currently Chairman of The East

Tennessee Foundation, Vice Chairman of the Boys and Girls Club of the Monroe Area, Finance Chair of the Sequoyah Birthplace Museum, Secretary of the Charles Hall Museum, a member of the Executive Committee of the Cleveland State Foundation and Executive in Residence at Tennessee Wesleyan University.

Casey Camp

Casey Camp resides in Sweetwater having moved here with her family in 2005 from Georgetown, Texas. She graduated from Sweetwater High School in 2011 then attended Tennessee Technological University where she earned a Bachelor’s in Exercise Science, Physical Education, and Wellness in 2015.

Casey’s most recent academic achievement was to attain a Master’s in Healthcare Administration in 2016. She began her career as a management intern at Sweetwater Hospital Association in December of 2015 and was subsequently hired as a full time employee. Casey is now the Performance Improvement Project Manager and Marketing Manager for this organization.

Caylen Matoy

Caylen Matoy is the Executive Director for United Way of Monroe County and has been since 2010. She always wanted a job where she can help people and came to United Way to do just that. She loves United Way and what the organization does for so many people right here in our county.

Blaina Best

Monroe County Department of Tourism

Lisa Lingerfelt

Fort Loudoun Electric Company

Charlene Hampton

MasterCraft Boat Company

Bryan Hall